Follow briscaf2 on Twitter

Micro F2 Bookings

Following discussions by BriSCA F2 Promoters, for the England/Holland based race meetings for BriSCA Micro Stock Cars they will continue to be co-ordinated by Jason and Claire Holden. Bookings for race meetings in September 2019 will be open from 9am on Monday 5 August and can be made in the usual manner. All spare parts will still be available through Jason Holden and Ben Sealy.


The following drivers ARE ELIGIBLE TO APPLY FOR A BOOKING for Buxton 7 September 2019.

22 Harvey Heathcote

71 Lennon Cuthill

79 Mason Howe

84 Violet Crowden-Murfin

126 Jaden Key

183 Mason Whittle

209 Lyla Lovett

210 Rowan Lindsay

216 Alfie Key

218 Jake Watson

220 Alfie Asquith

272 Luca Hodgson

300 Coby Laing

306 Oliver Heron

309 Freya Lovett

317 Sienna Moss

355 Archie Grindey

414 Declan Rush

425 Boden Murfin

445 Lewis Taylor

475 Mason Sealy

496 Thomas Holcroft

515 Calum Potts

612 Charlie Key

642 Alfie Smith

744 Josh Heugh

811 Kai Rushby

899 Jay Patterson

All race winners/results listed on are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2019 BriSCA F2