2017 European Championship Update

15 & 16 JULY

Although bookings are still being accepted for the weekend the deadline for bookings in order to be considered for direct seeding to this year’s European Championship race has now passed.

The line-up will consist of the top 18 drivers from the current grading list who have booked, plus the top 6 Dutch drivers and the top 6 N. Irish drivers from their respective grading lists.

The 30 seeded drivers are:

7 Gordon Moodie
16 Craig Wallace
38 Dave Polley
629 Euan Millar
154 Mike Green
101 Kelvyn Marshall
527 James Riggall
618 Ben Lockwood
700 Adam Rubery
127 Matt Stoneman
560 Luke Wrench
581 Dan Fallows
142 Jonathan Hadfield
817 Tim Bailey
184 Aaron Vaight
41 Dennis Middler
787 Ollie Hertzog
468 Sam Weston

H124 Wim Peeters
H114 Christiaan Janssen
H136 Rick Lenssen
H900 Toon Janssen
H154 Kai Lenssen
H550 Lars Verstappen

NI312 Chris Kincaid
NI944 Ryan McCrory
NI747 Bradley McKinstry
NI929 Conor Hughes
NI947 Gordy McKee
NI935 Dean McCrory

To the above list will be added the top 6 points’ scorers from Saturday evening’s racing from the remaining drivers at the meeting to bring the total number of cars in the race to 36.

The make-up of the grid will be by public draw on Sunday morning outside the pit office.  All 36 qualifiers will be ‘in the hat’ and each driver, or his representative, will draw his grid position.

Any driver still wishing to book for the weekend can do so by emailing Incarace at:


or by telephoning:

0121 – 357 – 7328


All race winners/results listed on www.briscaf2.com are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2018 BriSCA F2