2017 World Championship International Competitors


Sponsored by C & S Coaches and Richard Baldwin Motorhomes
In Association with Polleysport and Yokohama

King's Lynn - Saturday 9th September

International Competitors

H24 Willie Peeters
H47 Patrick Tersteeg
NI47 Sean McFerran
IoM77 Kevin Hooper
H124 Wim Peeters
H129 Michael Schutter
H136 Rick Lenssen
H154 Kay Lenssen
NI312 Christopher Kincaid
NI747 Bradley McKinstry
NI998 Graham Fegan

The eleven International Competitors will take part in a Time Trials event at 3.00pm on Saturday 9 September, to determine their grid positions in the World Final.

All race winners/results listed on www.briscaf2.com are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2018 BriSCA F2