2018 World Of Shale Series

This season’s World of Shale championship final will be held at Stoke on Saturday 25 August.

 

There will be ten qualifying rounds, two at each shale track.  The full list of dates for the series is as follows:

 

Round 1        Saturday 10 March              Stoke

Round 2        Saturday 24 March              King’s Lynn

Round 3        Monday 2 April                    Belle Vue

Round 4        Sunday 22 April                   Sheffield

Round 5        Monday 7 May                     Belle Vue

Round 6        Sunday 10 June                  Sheffield

Round 7        Sunday 24 June                  Mildenhall

Round 8        Saturday 30 June                Stoke

Round 9        Saturday 21 July                  Mildenhall

Round 10      Saturday 4 August               King’s Lynn

 

Final               Saturday 25 August             Stoke

All race winners/results listed on www.briscaf2.com are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2018 BriSCA F2

Logos