2023 Early Season Fixtures

BriSCA F2 have announced the fixtures for the early part of season 2023.

Kings Lynn kicks off the season in the traditional manner with a World Qualifier on the first Saturday in March, while Cowdenbeath stages the first championship of the season in mid-May with the British Championship on day one of a speed-weekend.

The remaining fixtures for 2023 will be released in due course.

Day Date Time Track Meeting
Sat 04-Mar 5 pm Kings Lynn WCQR
Sun 05-Mar 1 pm Skegness
Sat 11-Mar 5 pm Mildenhall WCQR
Sat 11-Mar 6 pm Cowdenbeath
Sun 12-Mar 1 pm Taunton
Sat 18-Mar 6 pm Cowdenbeath
Sun 19-Mar 1 pm Skegness
Sat 25-Mar 5 pm Bradford WoS QR
Sat 25-Mar 6 pm Cowdenbeath
Sun 26-Mar 12 noon Crimond
Sun 26-Mar 1 pm Hednesford WCQR
Sun 26-Mar 1 pm St.Day
Sat 01-Apr 5 pm Northampton
Sat 01-Apr 6 pm Cowdenbeath
Fri 07-Apr 1 pm Mildenhall
Fri 07-Apr 1 pm Taunton
Fri 07-Apr 6 pm Skegness
Sat 08-Apr 6 pm Cowdenbeath
Sun 09-Apr 12 noon Crimond
Sun 09-Apr 1 pm Bristol WCQR
Sun 09-Apr 3 pm Sheffield WoS QR
Mon 10-Apr 12.30 pm Buxton
Mon 10-Apr 1 pm Taunton
Thu 13-Apr 7 pm Skegness
Sat 15-Apr 5 pm Kings Lynn WoS QR
Sat 22-Apr 6 pm Cowdenbeath
Sun 23-Apr 12 noon Crimond
Sat 29-Apr 5 pm Northampton WCQR
Sat 29-Apr 6 pm Cowdenbeath
Sun 30-Apr 1 pm St.Day
Mon 01-May 1 pm Bristol
Mon 01-May 1 pm Skegness
Sat 06-May 6 pm Skegness
Sun 07-May 12 noon Crimond
Sun 07-May 12 noon Skegness
Sun 07-May 12.30 pm Bradford
Mon 08-May 1 pm Taunton
Sat 13-May 5 pm Cowdenbeath British
Sun 14-May 1 pm Cowdenbeath
Sat 20-May 4 pm Mildenhall WoS QR
Sun 21-May 12 noon Skegness

All race winners/results listed on www.briscaf2.com are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2023 BriSCA F2

Logos