British Championship 2018

Update 6th April

The instructions and race splits will be available on the Mildenhall website soon - click here for more details

Mildenhall Stadium, Saturday 7th April 2018, 5pm

The drivers listed below have been accepted for this meeting, which does include several drivers that were on a reserve list.

Following a hectic Easter weekend, if any driver is unable to honour their booking we request that you cancel as soon as possible.  You may ring 01252 322 920 during office hours or  email

With the unique format of three qualifying heats for each and every driver it is imperative that the drivers list is accurate in order for us to prepare the heat splits in advance of the meeting.  The heat splits will be published on Friday 6th April.  Please note that no additional drivers will be taken on the day.

The format will be three heats per driver (total number of heats will be dependent upon total cars booked).  The heat splits will be pre-published and the swapping of heats will not be allowed, irrespective of a drivers inability to grid for the heat allocated.

The point scoring system for the heats for the 1st 15 drivers will be as follows :


The top 30 qualifiers based on heat points will going through to the British Championship, with the highest point scorer(s) at the front of the grid, irrespective of grade.  There will be a draw for any tied points across the front three rows, beyond which a random draw will decide the position.

113 Pat Issit Spalding
131 Gary Leech Woodbridge
212 Jack Hall Barnoldswick
229 Tjalle Greidanis The Netherlands
230 Willy Schut The Netherlands
233 Rob Aldridge Kings Lynn
247 Richard Brown KIngs Lynn
276 Chris Sutton Spalding
282 Anthony Riley Accrington
324 Jordon Thackra Huddersfield
344 Luke Woodhull Loughborough
413 Richard Rayner Cambridge
414 Josh Rayner Cambridge
431 Andy Gibbs Warwick
630 Justin Parker Spalding
664 Martin Brown Baldock
706 Brent Russell Wolverhamptom
715 Scott Aldridge Kings Lynn
724 Tom Pell Boston
746 Gary Kitching Grange-over-Sands
770 James Lamb Worcester
784 Tom Roberts Retford
894 Tom Bradley Leeds
941 Jamie Lane Wigston
987 Sam Brigg Huddersfield
12 Daniel Ford Barnsley
12 Bart Verhoef The Netherlands
13 Gary Ford Barnsley
55 Courtney Finnikin Leek
78 Henry King Wisbech
81 Mark Clayton Sleaford
103 Chris van der Elst The Netherlands
132 Daniel Birkin Buxton
136 Kyle Taylor Northwich
277 Billy Banwell Dereham
305 Ron van Wamalen The Netherlands
306 Dan Wrennall Leyland
321 Marcus Skeels Wisbech
441 Micky Branston Leicester
501 Nick de Boorder The Netherlands
613 Ian Serpell Plymouth
735 Mick Haworth Blackburn
799 Ad Kamps The Netherlands
4 Martin Ford Sheffield
10 Jelle Tesselaar The Netherlands
103 Carl Issitt Spalding
111 Lewis Geach Exeter
142 Jonathan Hadfield Buxton
159 Marcel Simons The Netherlands
186 Ricardo Smidt The Netherlands
259 Simon Farrington Coventry
290 Jay Tomkins Roche
318 Leyton O'Reilly Congleton
449 Mark Dorrill Newport Pagnell
464 Matt Linfield Billingshurst
550 Lars Verstappen Meijel
728 Carl Pilkington Bacup
30 Toon Schut The Netherlands
100 George MacMillan Glasgow
101 Kelvyn Marshall Langley
124 Oliver Skeels Wisbech
127 Matt Stoneman Cullompton
184 Aaron Vaight Ormskirk
225 Tony Blackburn Leeds
226 Billy Webster Leeds
231 Daniel van Spijker The Netherlands
298 Jake Walker Chesterfield
377 Daz Shaw Castleford
503 Jordan Murray Dagenham
560 Luke Wrench Crewe
581 Daniel Fallows Stoke on Trent
615 Josh Coleman Rochdale
682 Jason Cooper Thetford
700 Adam Rubery Brierley Hill
761 Richard Bowyer Halesowen, West Midlands
783 James Rygor Westbury
788 Stephen Mallinson Littleborough
823 Sam Wagner Middlesbrough
871 Mark Simpson Skegness
905 Rob Mitchell Colne
995 Michael Lund Accrington
16 Craig Wallace Tranent
136 Rick Lenssen Baarlo, Holland
381 David Polley Manea
527 James Riggall Skegness
647 Chris Burgoyne Falkirk
7 Gordon Moodie Windygates
124 Wim Peeters Nijmegen, Holland

All race winners/results listed on are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2019 BriSCA F2