Follow briscaf2 on Twitter

14th May

On this day in 2016, one of the most universally popular victories in the Scottish Championship was achieved, as 41 Dennis Middler took the title at the Racewall, Cowdenbeath.  When 7 Gordon Moodie retired from the race during the first stoppage, and 647 Chris Burgoyne spun out of contention on the restart, the door was wide open for a new name to be added to the Roll of Honour, and Dennis duly took his chance.

14 May 2016.

All race winners/results listed on are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2020 BriSCA F2