Follow briscaf2 on Twitter

22nd May

On this day in 2010, an eighteen year wait for a final win came to an end when 150 Mark Thoms won the feature race at Mildenhall.  The meeting was a World of Shale round which was contested by 54 drivers, and despite being chased through the closing stages by star grader 871 Mark Simpson, it was the north east based yellow top who held on for a famous and popular victory.

22 May 2010.

All race winners/results listed on are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2020 BriSCA F2