Follow briscaf2 on Twitter

28th June

On this day in 2009, the shale track at Nutts Corner in Northern Ireland staged its first ever meeting.  Amongst an entry of 21 cars, there were three drivers from the mainland – 101 Kelvyn Whalley, who won the GN, 559 Bert Finnikin, who was a heat winner and 600 Bryn Tootell, who won a heat and the final.  The meeting also included a rollover for NI 837 David Nesbitt, who had been Irish Open Champion three years previously.

28 June 2009.

All race winners/results listed on are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2020 BriSCA F2