Micro F2 - 2017 Fixtures

Season 2017 fixtures for the junior formula - Micro F2s

Day Date Track First Race Sponsor
Saturday 01-Jul Crimond 4.30pm
Sunday 02-Jul Crimond 12.30pm
Sunday 02-Jul Taunton 12.30pm Snap On Tools, Jay Tomkins (Micro 290)
Saturday 08-Jul Birmingham 4.30pm Chase Metal Recycling Limited, Hednesford, 01543 428080
Sunday 16-Jul Taunton 1.00pm  
Saturday 22-Jul Birmingham 4.30pm Chase Metal Recycling Limited, Hednesford, 01543 428080
Sunday 23-Jul Crimond 1.00pm
Saturday 29-Jul Cowdenbeath 5.45pm
Saturday 29-Jul Skegness 5pm Jason Holden Mobile Mechanic, Oxford 01235 531807
Sunday 30-Jul St Day 12.30pm Snap On Tools, Jay Tomkins (Micro 290)
Sunday 30-Jul Buxton 12.30pm Bensons Product Ltd, Widnes 0151 4236152
Tuesday 01-Aug Skegness 7pm Micro Team 38
Sunday 06-Aug Barford 1.30pm James Middlemiss Machinery Ltd, Darlington 01325 720201
Sunday 06-Aug Cowdenbeath 1pm
Sunday 20-Aug Northampton 1pm Hi-Spec Racing 07711 819178
Tuesday 22-Aug Skegness 7pm Billy Smith Garage Services 01524 874660
Sunday 27-Aug Crimond 1pm
Sunday 27-Aug St Day 12.30pm Team Sillifant Micro 607
Monday 28-Aug Taunton 12.30pm MJ Breakspear Recovery, 07747 320719
Saturday 02-Sep Crimond 4.30pm
Saturday 02-Sep Birmingham 4.30pm Chase Metal Recycling Limited, Hednesford, 01543 428080
Sunday 03-Sep Crimond 12.30pm
Sunday 03-Sep Buxton 12.30pm Pete Bartram Grabloaders, Uttoxeter 07970 277989
Saturday 16-Sep Cowdenbeath 5.45pm
Sunday 17-Sep Crimond 1.00pm
Sunday 24-Sep Barford 1.30pm Poplar Garage, Altrincham 0161 969 3469
Saturday 30-Sep Cowdenbeath 5pm
Sunday 01-Oct Buxton 12.30pm Bensons Product Ltd, Widnes 0151 423 6152
Sunday 08-Oct Barford 1.30pm
Sunday 08-Oct Birmingham 12noon Andy Locker Micro 30
Saturday 14-Oct Cowdenbeath 5pm
Saturday 14-Oct Skegness 5pm Greens Haulage & Plant Hire, Lutterworth 01455 558008
Saturday 28-Oct Cowdenbeath 5pm
Sunday 29-Oct Cowdenbeath 1pm

All race winners/results listed on www.briscaf2.com are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2017 BriSCA F2

Logos